ABOUT FIRST FENCE

THE BEST ATLANTA FENCE COMPANY

In 2004, a group of fencing industry veterans saw an opportunity to fill a void in the Atlanta market. They joined forces to create First Fence of Georgia, an organization dedicated to bringing a new level of professionalism to the fencing industry. Since then, First Fence of Georgia has successfully installed over 20,000 fences in metro Atlanta.

Please browse our website and call us at (770) 422-9996 or email us if we can be of service.

first-fence-georgia-logo

Check Us Out

Superior Craftmanship

Gallery

Awards

Angies List

Pyatt4

MEET THE FIRST FENCE TEAM

If you need to reach any of our staff members, please call our main line at 770-422-9996.

Cody StokesResidential Estimatorcstokes@1stfence.com

Margaret Gilbert Accounting mgilbert@1stfence.com
Sarah Nieznany Accounting snieznany@1stfence.com
John Querry Commercial Estimator jquerry@1stfence.com
Ron Wakefield Controller rwakefield@1stfence.com
Chelsea Salazar Customer Service Representative csalazar@1stfence.com
Sheila Sechler Customer Service Representative ssechler@1stfence.com
Lanie Varsalona Installation Coordination avarsalona@1stfence.com
Heather Smith Installation Coordinator hsmith@1stfence.com
Diana Xander Purchasing Manager dxander@1stfence.com
David Barrows Residential Estimator dbarrows@1stfence.com
Mike Farbo Residential Estimator mfarbo@1stfence.com Cell: 470-292-0800
Jamey Price Residential Estimator jprice@1stfence.com
Russell Beck Residential Estimator rbeck@1stfence.com
Meg Richey Customer Service Supervisor mrichey@1stfence.com
Mark Paisley Inside Sales mpaisley@1stfence.com
Meme Ungrady Inside Sales mungrady@1stfence.com
Brandie Reid Inside Sales breid@1stfence.com
Vickie Dodson Inside Sales vdodson@1stfence.com

RESIDENTIAL FENCES

Whether it’s to secure your pool, decorate your yard, create privacy or keep your family and pets safe, First Fence of Georgia will work with you to find the best solution for your needs.

COMMERCIAL FENCES

First Fence of Georgia assists in the planning, design and construction of all types of commercial, industrial and government fence projects throughout the Southeast.

MATERIALS

Our facility, located at 1779 Big Shanty Drive in Kennesaw, GA (blocks from Chastain Rd off I-75), provides a convenient location for easy pick-up of fencing materials for any project.

2006-2016 Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner – 11 YEARS IN A ROW!

Each year, less than 5% of thousands of businesses earn the prestigious Super Service Award. This exclusive recognition is awarded at the beginning of each year to companies who have achieved and maintained a superior service rating on Angie’s List throughout the past year.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) Torch Award Winner

Given to outstanding businesses whose commitment to ethical business practices helps to uphold a fair marketplace. First Fence of Georgia has been recognized by the BBB for outstanding customer service for three years. The local BBB serves metro Atlanta, Athens and Northeast Georgia.

The “Best of Kudzu” Award Winner for 4 years running!

First Fence is proud to be a repeat recipient of this prestigious award. The Best of Kudzu Atlanta Award is won through consumer votes along with positive reviews.