ABOUT FIRST FENCE

THE BEST ATLANTA FENCE COMPANY

In 2004, a group of fencing industry veterans saw an opportunity to fill a void in the Atlanta market. They joined forces to create First Fence of Georgia, an organization dedicated to bringing a new level of professionalism to the fencing industry. Since then, First Fence of Georgia has successfully installed over 20,000 fences in metro Atlanta.

Please browse our website and call us at (770) 422-9996 or email us if we can be of service.

first-fence-georgia-logo
1st fence car

Check Us Out

Superior Craftmanship

Gallery

Awards

Pyatt4

MEET THE FIRST FENCE TEAM

Brad Greene
Margaret Gilbert
Sarah Nieznany
Ron Wakefield
Meg Richey
Sheila Sechler
Trish Scroggs
Lisa Bragg
Paul Goodman
Chelsea Salazar
Rachel Gurley
Lanie Varsalona
Jessica Williams
John Querry
Mike Farbo
Jamey Price
Russell Beck
Nathan Lee
Derek Byrd
Meme Ungrady
Shelby Dobson
Vickie Dodson

 

Commercial Installation Manager
Accounting Manager
Accounting
Controller
Customer Service Supervisor
Customer Service Representative
Customer Service Representative
Executive Assistant
Material Sales
Commercial Installation Assistant
Production Scheduling
Warranty Division
Production Scheduling Manager
Director of Commercial Sales
Residential Estimator
Residential Estimator
Residential Sales Manager
Residential Estimator
Residential Estimator
Inside Sales
Inside Sales
Inside Sales

bgreene@1stfence.com
mgilbert@1stfence.com
snieznany@1stfence.com
rwakefield@1stfence.com
mrichey@1stfence.com
ssechler@1stfence.com
tscroggs@1stfence.com
lbragg@1stfence.com
pgoodman@1stfence.com
csalazar@1stfence.com
rgurley@1stfence.com
avarsalona@1stfence.com
jwilliams@1stfence.com
jquerry@1stfence.com
mfarbo@1stfence.com
jprice@1stfence.com
rbeck@1stfence.com
nlee@1stfence.com
dbyrd@1stfence.com
mungrady@1stfence.com
sdobson@1stfence.com
vdodson@1stfence.com

RESIDENTIAL FENCES

Whether it’s to secure your pool, decorate your yard, create privacy or keep your family and pets safe, First Fence of Georgia will work with you to find the best solution for your needs.

COMMERCIAL FENCES

First Fence of Georgia assists in the planning, design and construction of all types of commercial, industrial and government fence projects throughout the Southeast.

MATERIALS

Our facility, located at 1779 Big Shanty Drive in Kennesaw, GA (blocks from Chastain Rd off I-75), provides a convenient location for easy pick-up of fencing materials for any project.

2006-2018 Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner – 12 YEARS IN A ROW!

Each year, less than 3% of thousands of businesses earn the prestigious Super Service Award. This exclusive recognition is awarded at the beginning of each year to companies who have achieved and maintained a superior service rating on Angie’s List throughout the past year.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) Torch Award Winner

Given to outstanding businesses whose commitment to ethical business practices helps to uphold a fair marketplace. First Fence of Georgia has been recognized by the BBB for outstanding customer service for three years. The local BBB serves metro Atlanta, Athens and Northeast Georgia.