OUR SERVICE AREA

Our Service Area

Fencing Company in Lake City
Fencing Company in 30260
Fencing Company in Lovejoy
Fencing Company in 30250
Fencing Company in Morrow
Fencing Company in 30260
Fencing Company in 30287
Fencing Company in Riverdale
Fencing Company in 30274
Fencing Company in 30296
Fencing Company in Douglasville
Fencing Company in 30122
Fencing Company in 30133
Fencing Company in 30134
Fencing Company in 30135
Fencing Company in 30154
Fencing Company in Brooks
Fencing Company in 30205
Fencing Company in Fayetteville
Fencing Company in 30214
Fencing Company in 30215
Fencing Company in Peachtree City
Fencing Company in 30269
Fencing Company in 30270
Fencing Company in 31169
Fencing Company in Tyrone
Fencing Company in 30290
Fencing Company in Woolsey
Fencing Company in 30214
Fencing Company in Hampton
Fencing Company in 30228
Fencing Company in Locust Grove
Fencing Company in 30234
Fencing Company in 30248
Fencing Company in McDonough
Fencing Company in 30252
Fencing Company in 30253
Fencing Company in Stockbridge
Fencing Company in 30236
Fencing Company in Forest Park
Fencing Company in 30260
Fencing Company in 30288
Fencing Company in 30294
Fencing Company in 30297
Fencing Company in 30298
Fencing Company in Jonesboro
Fencing Company in 30236
Fencing Company in 30237
Fencing in 30214
Fencing in 30215
Fencing in Peachtree City
Fencing in 30269
Fencing in 30270
Fencing in 31169
Fencing in Tyrone
Fencing in 30290
Fencing in Woolsey
Fencing in 30214
Fencing in Hampton
Fencing in 30228
Fencing in Locust Grove
Fencing in 30234
Fencing in 30248
Fencing in McDonough
Fencing in 30252
Fencing in 30253
Fencing in Stockbridge
Fencing in 30236
Fencing in Forest Park
Fencing in 30260
Fencing in 30288
Fencing in 30294
Fencing in 30297
Fencing in 30298
Fencing in Jonesboro
Fencing in 30236
Fencing in 30237
Fencing in Lake City
Fencing in 30260
Fencing in Lovejoy
Fencing in 30250
Fencing in Morrow
Fencing in 30260
Fencing in 30287
Fencing in Riverdale
Fencing in 30274
Fencing in 30296
Fencing in Douglasville
Fencing in 30122
Fencing in 30133
Fencing in 30134
Fencing in 30135
Fencing in 30154
Fencing in Brooks
Fencing in 30205
Fencing in Fayetteville
Fencing Contractor in Morrow
Fencing Contractor in 30260
Fencing Contractor in 30287
Fencing Contractor in Riverdale
Fencing Contractor in 30274
Fencing Contractor in 30296
Fencing Contractor in Douglasville
Fencing Contractor in 30122
Fencing Contractor in 30133
Fencing Contractor in 30134
Fencing Contractor in 30135
Fencing Contractor in 30154
Fencing Contractor in Brooks
Fencing Contractor in 30205
Fencing Contractor in Fayetteville
Fencing Contractor in 30214
Fencing Contractor in 30215
Fencing Contractor in Peachtree City
Fencing Contractor in 30269
Fencing Contractor in 30270
Fencing Contractor in 31169
Fencing Contractor in Tyrone
Fencing Contractor in 30290
Fencing Contractor in Woolsey
Fencing Contractor in 30214
Fencing Contractor in Hampton
Fencing Contractor in 30228
Fencing Contractor in Locust Grove
Fencing Contractor in 30234
Fencing Contractor in 30248
Fencing Contractor in McDonough
Fencing Contractor in 30252
Fencing Contractor in 30253
Fencing Contractor in Stockbridge
Fencing Contractor in 30236
Fencing Contractor in Forest Park
Fencing Contractor in 30260
Fencing Contractor in 30288
Fencing Contractor in 30294
Fencing Contractor in 30297
Fencing Contractor in 30298
Fencing Contractor in Jonesboro
Fencing Contractor in 30236
Fencing Contractor in 30237
Fencing Contractor in Lake City
Fencing Contractor in 30260
Fencing Contractor in Lovejoy
Fencing Contractor in 30250
Estate Gates in Atlanta
Composite Fencing in Atlanta
Steel Fencing in Atlanta
PVC Fencing in Atlanta
Aluminum Fencing in Atlanta
Fencing Contractor in Atlanta
Fencing Contractor in Acworth
Fencing Contractor in Alpharetta
Fencing Contractor in Brookhaven
Fencing Contractor in Buford
Fencing Contractor in Cartersville
Fencing Contractor in Canton
Fencing Contractor in Chamblee
Fencing Contractor in College Park
Fencing Contractor in Crabapple
Fencing Contractor in Cumming
Fencing Contractor in Dacula
Fencing Contractor in Dallas
Fencing Contractor in Dawsonville
Fencing Contractor in Decatur
Fencing Contractor in Doraville
Fencing Contractor in Douglasville
Fencing Contractor in Duluth
Fencing Contractor in Dunwoody
Fencing Contractor in East Cobb
Fencing Contractor in East Point
Fencing Contractor in Grayson
Fencing Contractor in Hiram
Fencing Contractor in Holly Springs
Fencing Contractor in Johns Creek
Fencing Contractor in Kennesaw
Fencing Contractor in Lawrenceville
Fencing Contractor in Lilburn
Fencing Contractor in Lithia Springs
Fencing Contractor in Loganvile
Fencing Contractor in Mableton
Fencing Contractor in Marietta
Fencing Contractor in Milton
Fencing Contractor in Norcross
Fencing Contractor in Powder Springs
Fencing Contractor in Roswell
Fencing Contractor in Sandy Springs
Fencing Contractor in Smyrna
Fencing Contractor in Snellville
Fencing Contractor in Stone Mountain
Fencing Contractor in Sugar Hill
Fencing Contractor in Suwanee
Fencing Contractor in Tucker
Fencing Contractor in Villa Rica
Fencing Contractor in West Cobb
Fencing Contractor in Woodstock
Fencing in Atlanta
Fencing in Acworth
Fencing in Alpharetta
Fencing in Brookhaven
Fencing in Buford
Fencing in Cartersville
Fencing in Canton
Fencing in Chamblee
Fencing in College Park
Fencing in Crabapple
Fencing in Cumming
Fencing in Dacula
Fencing in Dallas
Fencing in Dawsonville
Fencing in Decatur
Fencing in Doraville
Fencing in Douglasville
Fencing in Duluth
Fencing in Dunwoody
Fencing in East Cobb
Fencing in East Point
Fencing in Grayson
Fencing in Hiram
Fencing in Holly Springs
Fencing in Johns Creek
Fencing in Kennesaw
Fencing in Lawrenceville
Fencing in Lilburn
Fencing in Lithia Springs
Fencing in Loganvile
Fencing in Mableton
Fencing in Marietta
Fencing in Milton
Fencing in Norcross
Fencing in Powder Springs
Fencing in Roswell
Fencing in Sandy Springs
Fencing in Smyrna
Fencing in Snellville
Fencing in Stone Mountain
Fencing in Sugar Hill
Fencing in Suwanee
Fencing in Tucker
Fencing in Villa Rica
Fencing in West Cobb
Fencing in Woodstock
Fencing Company in Brookhaven
Fencing Company in Alpharetta
Fencing Company in Atlanta
Fencing Company in Acworth
Fencing Company in Buford
Fencing Company in Cartersville
Fencing Company in Canton
Fencing Company in Chamblee
Fencing Company in College Park
Fencing Company in Crabapple
Fencing Company in Cumming
Fencing Company in Dacula
Fencing Company in Dallas
Fencing Company in Dawsonville
Fencing Company in Decatur
Fencing Company in Doraville
Fencing Company in Douglasville
Fencing Company in Duluth
Fencing Company in Dunwoody
Fencing Company in East Cobb
Fencing Company in East Point
Fencing Company in Grayson
Fencing Company in Hiram
Fencing Company in Holly Springs
Fencing Company in Johns Creek
Fencing Company in Kennesaw
Fencing Company in Lawrenceville
Fencing Company in Lilburn
Fencing Company in Lithia Springs
Fencing Company in Loganvile
Fencing Company in Mableton
Fencing Company in Marietta
Fencing Company in Milton
Fencing Company in Norcross
Fencing Company in Powder Springs
Fencing Company in Roswell
Fencing Company in Sandy Springs
Fencing Company in Smyrna
Fencing Company in Snellville
Fencing Company in Stone Mountain
Fencing Company in Sugar Hill
Fencing Company in Suwanee
Fencing Company in Tucker
Fencing Company in Villa Rica
Fencing Company in West Cobb
Fencing Company in Woodstock
first-fence-georgia-logo

MEET THE FIRST FENCE TEAM

If you need to reach any of our staff members, please call our main line at 770-422-9996.

Cody StokesResidential Estimatorcstokes@1stfence.com

Margaret Gilbert Accounting mgilbert@1stfence.com
Sarah Nieznany Accounting snieznany@1stfence.com
John Querry Commercial Estimator jquerry@1stfence.com
Ron Wakefield Controller rwakefield@1stfence.com
Chelsea Salazar Customer Service Representative csalazar@1stfence.com
Sheila Sechler Customer Service Representative ssechler@1stfence.com
Lanie Varsalona Installation Coordination avarsalona@1stfence.com
Heather Smith Installation Coordinator hsmith@1stfence.com
Diana Xander Purchasing Manager dxander@1stfence.com
David Barrows Residential Estimator dbarrows@1stfence.com
Mike Farbo Residential Estimator mfarbo@1stfence.com Cell: 470-292-0800
Jamey Price Residential Estimator jprice@1stfence.com
Russell Beck Residential Estimator rbeck@1stfence.com
Meg Richey Customer Service Supervisor mrichey@1stfence.com
Mark Paisley Inside Sales mpaisley@1stfence.com
Meme Ungrady Inside Sales mungrady@1stfence.com
Brandie Reid Inside Sales breid@1stfence.com
Vickie Dodson Inside Sales vdodson@1stfence.com

RESIDENTIAL FENCES

Whether it’s to secure your pool, decorate your yard, create privacy or keep your family and pets safe, First Fence of Georgia will work with you to find the best solution for your needs.

COMMERCIAL FENCES

First Fence of Georgia assists in the planning, design and construction of all types of commercial, industrial and government fence projects throughout the Southeast.

MATERIALS

Our facility, located at 1779 Big Shanty Drive in Kennesaw, GA (blocks from Chastain Rd off I-75), provides a convenient location for easy pick-up of fencing materials for any project.

2006-2018 Angie’s List Super Service Award Winner – 12 YEARS IN A ROW!

Each year, less than 3% of thousands of businesses earn the prestigious Super Service Award. This exclusive recognition is awarded at the beginning of each year to companies who have achieved and maintained a superior service rating on Angie’s List throughout the past year.

The Better Business Bureau (BBB) Torch Award Winner

Given to outstanding businesses whose commitment to ethical business practices helps to uphold a fair marketplace. First Fence of Georgia has been recognized by the BBB for outstanding customer service for three years. The local BBB serves metro Atlanta, Athens and Northeast Georgia.